2021 Scholarship Recipients

The Next Step Education team, in partnership with the Steve & Marjorie Harvey Foundation, is happy to support our 2021 scholarship recipients as they further their education at their respective institutions this fall. 

Our 2021 Scholarship Recipients

AH 2.jpg
Asianna Haughton

Rockdale Magnet School

for Science & Technology

Conyers, GA

Nakaiya Hight

McDonough High School

McDonough, GA

Ezinne Ifi

Elite Scholars Academy

Jonesboro, GA

Myra Lewis

Cox Mill High School

Concord, NC

Glory Olowojoba.PNG
Glory Olowojoba

Chamblee Charter

High School

Chamblee, GA

Adenike Owolabi.jpg
Adenike Owolabi

South Cobb High School

Austell, GA

Johnny Phan

Morrow High School

Morrow, GA

Jared Reese

Elite Scholars Academy

Jonesboro, GA

James Rhee

Heritage High School

Conyers, GA

Agnes Saracouli

Morrow High School

Morrow, GA

Madison Tate

Whitney M. Young Magnet High School

Chicago, IL